Visit Duluth:

Planners:


Staff Directory



President/CEO

Anna Tanski
anna@visitduluth.com
218-625-8103

Visit Duluth (Official Headquarters-Main Office)
225 W. Superior St., Suite 110
Duluth, MN 55802

Open Year Round
Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Phone: (218) 722-4011 or (800) 438-5884

Email:cvb@visitduluth.com





Staff Directory

Anne Bubacz Hamann

Anne Bubacz Hamann
Director of Sports
anneb@visitduluth.com
218-625-8109

Leah Byrne

Leah Byrne
Director of Partnerships
leah@visitduluth.com
218-625-8104

Sheri Cosgrove

Sheri Cosgrove
Director of Web Development and Design
sheri@visitduluth.com
218-355-8698

Jill Crow

Jill Crow
Vice President of Finance and Operations
jcrow@visitduluth.com
218-625-8108

 


Media Communications Manager
218-625-8106

Rob Hedburg

Rob Hedburg
Administrative Assistant
info@visitduluth.com
218-625-8100

Julie Johnson Atkinson

Julie Johnson Atkinson
Senior Sales Manager
jjohnson@visitduluth.com
218-625-8105

Kim Kervina

Kim Kervina
Sales Manager
kim@visitduluth.com
218-625-8115

 Sue Mageau

Sue Mageau
Vice President of Marketing
sue@visitduluth.com
218-625-8117

Heather Morrow

Heather Morrow
Convention Sales Assistant
heather@visitduluth.com
218-625-8111

Stacy Otlmanns

Stacy Oltmanns
Vice President of Sales
stacy@visitduluth.com
218-625-8107

Lori Steinbach

Lori Steinbach
Travel Information Manager
cvb@visitduluth.com
218-625-8101