Visit Duluth:

Planners:


Staff Directory



President/CEO

Anna Tanski
anna@visitduluth.com
218-625-8103

Visit Duluth (Official Headquarters-Main Office)
225 W. Superior St., Suite 110
Duluth, MN 55802

Open Year Round
Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Phone: (218) 722-4011

Email:cvb@visitduluth.com





Staff Directory

Sheri Cosgrove

Sheri Cosgrove
Director of Marketing
sheri@visitduluth.com
218-355-8698

Maarja Anderson Hewitt

Maarja Anderson Hewitt
Media Communications Manager
maarja@visitduluth.com
218-625-8106

Julie Johnson Atkinson

Julie Johnson Atkinson
Vice President of Sales
jjohnson@visitduluth.com
218-625-8105

 Sue Mageau

Sue Mageau
Vice President of Marketing
sue@visitduluth.com
218-625-8117

 

Staff Currently Not in the Office

Anne Bubacz Hamann

Anne Bubacz Hamann
Director of Sports
anneb@visitduluth.com
218-625-8109